Wie is Wie

Bestuur Naam Adres Telefoon E-mail
Voorzitter Frank De Wildeman Lovendonk 4, 9940 Sleidinge 09/357.47.80 frankdewildeman@skynet.be
Secretaris Rudy Deuwel Maagdekensstraat 20, 9940 Evergem 09/357.60.74 rudy.deuwel@telenet.be
Penningmeester Kathleen Fouache Maagdekensstraat 20, 9940 Evergem 0476/58.45.11 kathleen.fouache@telenet.be
Coördinator Tessa Deuwel Hovenierstraat 34, 9940 Evergem 0476/58.44.43 tessa.deuwel@rapenvrank.be
Bestuurslid Bart Wylleman Antwerpseheirweg 7, 9970 Lembeke 09/357.45.94 bart.wylleman@telenet.be
         
Andere        
Website / kledij Danny Savonet Hovenierstraat 34, 9940 Evergem 0485/61.36.78 danny@rapenvrank.be
Ombudsvrouw Kathleen Fouache Maagdekensstraat 20, 9940 Evergem 0476/58.45.11 kathleen.fouache@telenet.be
Kinesist Mieke Courtmans Bolwerkstraat 12, 9940 Evergem 0472/93.10.84 mieke_courtmans@hotmail.com
Technisch co√∂rdinator Sofie Spanhove Houtkant 2, 9940 Sleidinge   sofie.spanhove@telenet.be